top of page

Click Here to Add a Title

Support Hays County Democratic Candidates

Last updated Aug 28, 2020

Our Hays County Democratic candidates are working hard to Get Out The Vote and to win in November. However, they can’t do it without your support. Consider making a financial contribution to their campaigns to give them the fuel they need to win their races.

US House [map]

Most of Wimberley: Julie Oliver, U.S. House, District 25 — Website | Donate

Parts of Greater Wimberley: Wendy Davis, U.S. House, District 21 — Website | Donate

State Candidates

Rebecca Bell-Metereau, State Board of Education, District 5 — Website | Donate

Erin Zwiener, State Representative, District 45 — Website | Donate

Hays County Judicial Candidates

Sherri Tibbe, District Judge 453rd Judicial District — Website | Donate

Millie Thompson, Judge Hays County Court at Law #3 — Website | Donate

Hays County Offices

Alex Villalobos, Hays County Sheriff — Website | Donate

Daphne Tenorio, Tax Assessor-Collector — Website | Donate

Lisa Prewitt, Commissioner, Precinct 3 — Website | Donate

Cynthia Millonzi, Constable, Precinct 3 — Website | Donate by sending via mail to P.O. Box 2212, Wimberley, TX 78676

bottom of page